(408) 779-9444    

Events Calendar - Major Events

Results Found: 10 View Full Calendar
Saturday May 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business, Major Events
Friday May 11, 2018
Free concert to kick off the AMGEN tour of California ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Major Events, Chamber
Thursday May 17, 2018
wings of history ... read more
Categories: Business, Major Events, Chamber
Friday May 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Major Events
Saturday May 26, 2018
Morgan Hill Mushroom Mardi Gras ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Major Events
Sunday May 27, 2018
Morgan Hill Mushroom Mardi Gras ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Major Events
Friday Jun 1, 2018
Morgan Hill's biggest free concert series is back for 2018. ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Seniors, Major Events, Education & Support, Chamber
Friday Jun 8, 2018
Morgan Hill's biggest free concert series is back for 2018. ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Seniors, Major Events, Education & Support, Chamber
Friday Jun 15, 2018
Morgan Hill's biggest free concert series is back for 2018. ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Seniors, Major Events, Education & Support, Chamber
Friday Jun 22, 2018
Morgan Hill's biggest free concert series is back for 2018. ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Seniors, Major Events, Education & Support, Chamber