(408) 779-9444    

Events Calendar - Entertainment

Results Found: 24 View Full Calendar
Saturday Apr 29, 2017
Mt Madonna, Walk-a-thon, ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Education & Support
Saturday Apr 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Youth
Saturday Apr 29, 2017
morgan hill wine stroll, wine stroll, downtown wine stroll ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment
Saturday Apr 29, 2017
Cops and Robbers Ball, Morgan Hill Police dept. ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment
Wednesday May 3, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday May 5, 2017
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Wednesday May 10, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday May 16, 2017
Games, Family fun, Math, Learn, ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Education & Support
Wednesday May 17, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday May 19, 2017
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Wednesday May 24, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday May 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday May 31, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jun 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Major Events
Friday Jun 2, 2017
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jun 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Major Events
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jun 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Major Events
Friday Jun 16, 2017
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
Games, Family fun, Math, Learn, ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Education & Support
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jun 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Major Events
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment