(408) 779-9444    

Events Calendar - Entertainment

Results Found: 18 View Full Calendar
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
Taste of Morgan Hill Car Show ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Seniors, Major Events
Saturday Sep 23, 2017 - Sunday Sep 24, 2017
Taste of Morgan Hill, Morgan Hill festival, downtown Morgan Hill ... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Major Events
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Major Events
Wednesday Sep 27, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Oct 6, 2017
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday Oct 11, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017
Games, Family fun, Math, Learn, ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Education & Support
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Oct 20, 2017
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Nov 3, 2017
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Wednesday Nov 8, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Nov 17, 2017
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
Games, Family fun, Math, Learn, ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Education & Support