(408) 779-9444    

Events Calendar - Entertainment

Results Found: 23 View Full Calendar
Friday Jun 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Major Events
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jun 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Major Events
Wednesday Jul 5, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jul 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Major Events
Friday Jul 7, 2017
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jul 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Major Events
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
Games, Family fun, Math, Learn, ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Education & Support
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jul 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Major Events
Friday Jul 21, 2017
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jul 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Major Events
Wednesday Aug 2, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Aug 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Major Events
Friday Aug 4, 2017
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Aug 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Major Events
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017
Games, Family fun, Math, Learn, ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Education & Support
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017
A very warm and welcoming crowd in a creative local music scene. Every Wednesday night from 7:00 pm to 9:30 pm. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Aug 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Major Events
Friday Aug 18, 2017
The latest and greatest movies out on DVD are coming to the Teen Center. Grab a bowl of popcorn and settle in for a night of awesome. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Youth