(408) 779-9444    

Events Calendar - Recreation

Results Found: 25 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation
Tuesday May 1, 2018
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday May 2, 2018
Photographers of all levels of experience and skill are invited to club meetings. If you want to learn more about photography and meet other local photographers, please attend! ... read more
Categories: Recreation
Tuesday May 8, 2018
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Games, Family fun, Math, Learn, ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Education & Support
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday May 17, 2018
Go for the side pocket in the ultimate game of angles - Pool. We break out the pool sticks and cue ball for a fantastic game with your peers. ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Youth
Friday May 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Saturday May 19, 2018
Wings of History, San Martin Airport ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Youth, Education & Support
Sunday May 20, 2018
Join a large group of Bridge players who pair up with a partner to play the challenging game of Duplicate Bridge. ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Seniors
Tuesday May 22, 2018
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Friday Jun 1, 2018
Morgan Hill's biggest free concert series is back for 2018. ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Seniors, Major Events, Education & Support, Chamber
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
Photographers of all levels of experience and skill are invited to club meetings. If you want to learn more about photography and meet other local photographers, please attend! ... read more
Categories: Recreation
Friday Jun 8, 2018
Morgan Hill's biggest free concert series is back for 2018. ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Seniors, Major Events, Education & Support, Chamber
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Friday Jun 15, 2018
Morgan Hill's biggest free concert series is back for 2018. ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Seniors, Major Events, Education & Support, Chamber
Sunday Jun 17, 2018
Join a large group of Bridge players who pair up with a partner to play the challenging game of Duplicate Bridge. ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Seniors
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
Games, Family fun, Math, Learn, ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Education & Support
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
Go for the side pocket in the ultimate game of angles - Pool. We break out the pool sticks and cue ball for a fantastic game with your peers. ... read more
Categories: Recreation, Youth
Friday Jun 22, 2018
Morgan Hill's biggest free concert series is back for 2018. ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Seniors, Major Events, Education & Support, Chamber