(408) 779-9444    

Events Calendar - Business

Results Found: 44 View Full Calendar
Monday Apr 23, 2018
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
The Planning Commission serves as an advisory body to the City Council on matters related to City growth and development. ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Monday Apr 30, 2018
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday May 1, 2018
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday May 3, 2018
Chamber Breakfast ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Saturday May 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business, Major Events
Monday May 7, 2018
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday May 8, 2018
The Planning Commission serves as an advisory body to the City Council on matters related to City growth and development. ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Tuesday May 8, 2018
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday May 10, 2018
Morgan Hill Economic Development Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support, Chamber
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Monday May 14, 2018
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday May 17, 2018
wings of history ... read more
Categories: Business, Major Events, Chamber
Monday May 21, 2018
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday May 22, 2018
The Planning Commission serves as an advisory body to the City Council on matters related to City growth and development. ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Tuesday May 22, 2018
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday May 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Friday May 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Major Events
Monday May 28, 2018
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday May 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Friday Jun 1, 2018
Morgan Hill's biggest free concert series is back for 2018. ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Seniors, Major Events, Education & Support, Chamber
Monday Jun 4, 2018
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Friday Jun 8, 2018
Morgan Hill's biggest free concert series is back for 2018. ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Seniors, Major Events, Education & Support, Chamber
Monday Jun 11, 2018
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
The Planning Commission serves as an advisory body to the City Council on matters related to City growth and development. ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
Morgan Hill Economic Development Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Business, Education & Support, Chamber
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Friday Jun 15, 2018
Morgan Hill's biggest free concert series is back for 2018. ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Seniors, Major Events, Education & Support, Chamber
Monday Jun 18, 2018
We gather at noon on most Monday's at a local member restaurant for a fun and informal lunch. Order off the menu and pay on your own. ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
Morgan Hill Kiwanis ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Education & Support
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business, Entertainment, Education & Support
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
CommonWealth Central Credit Union Chamber Mixer ... read more
Categories: Business, Chamber
Friday Jun 22, 2018
Morgan Hill's biggest free concert series is back for 2018. ... read more
Categories: Business, Recreation, Entertainment, Youth, Seniors, Major Events, Education & Support, Chamber